I get annoyed when i save a video to favorites and then I can't see it because I'm not on their friend list. They don't respond. it's BS.
If you save a video to favorites it should be available to you. It shouldn't be blocked later because you're not friends with the poster. Sometimes the poster isn't even on line any more. I saw the video, liked the video and saved it. It's a big tease that I can't see it again.