I suggest you ...

Separate "Send" and "Video call" button

Sometimes clicking on "Video call" button by mistake, and suddenly feeling very exposed, unsafe, threatened. Please separate "Send" and "Video call" button more clearly!!!

8 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Läufige Hündin shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    1 comment

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      General: Private messages

      Feedback and Knowledge Base