I suggest you ...

delete content on deleted accounts after 30 days as like me i thought content would be taken down when profile expired.

delete user not found content as after 30 days. cant reopen account and like me I assumed when old account was deleted content after 30 days would to. plus it takes up less space on here to allow for easier finding of active users. I think most people when deleting account assume it means deleted!

86 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    chris shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    6 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      General: My Profile

      Feedback and Knowledge Base